Kerry Washington & Co-Stars Share Tributes After Wrapping Production of ‘Scandal’

After seven season, the stars of Scandal are saying goodbye to their hit show. Kerry Washington, Tony Goldwyn, Katie Lowes, Bellamy Young, Joshua Malina, Darby Stanchfield, Jeff Perry, Cornelius Smith Jr, Joe Morton, Scott Foley, Guillermo Diaz, George Newbern, and…

Just Jared
18/03/2018 01:28
academy awards Air Force Two American Broadcast.. Greys Anatomy kerry washington Netflix Scandal (TV series.. Scott Foley shonda rhimes Television program..
Related Posts